top of page

Meet The Team

SARA MIAH_edited.jpg

T:  07714 589027

E:  sara.miah@cwunorthanglia.org

Branch Secretary

leighton chick_edited.jpg

Leighton Chick

T:  07999 406743

E: leighton.chick@cwunorthanglia.org

Lead Openreach Officer & Regional Health & Safety Co-ordinator

Sara Miah

graeme harvey.jpg

Graeme Harvey

T:  07926 807599

E:  chair@cwunorthanglia.org

Branch Chair

jay neal.jpg

Jay Neal

T: 07743 557982

E: jay.neal@cwunorthanglia.org

Lead Digital & Networks Officer and Lead Union Learning Rep

mofie islam.jpg

Mofie Islam

BAME Officer

Steve Willett

Steve Willett

T:  01473 271444

E: finsec@cwunorthanglia.org

Financial Secretary 

Dave Anglestein

Dave Anglestein

T:  07590 847807

E:  dave.anglestein@cwunorthanglia.org

Equality Officer 

trevor_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Trevor Ottoway

Lead Openreach Officer and

Political Officer 

Dan massingham.jpg

Dan Massingham

Branch Health and Safety 

Co-ordinator

marshall.jpg

Marshall Childs

T: 07563 371696

E: marshall.childs@cwunorthanglia.org

Young Workers Officer

6H0A8775.JPG

Health and Safety

The CWU are instrumental in monitoring and improving Health and Safety for our members.

Contact us to find out more about becoming a Union Safety Rep or for Health and Safety related queries. 

Contact us - join us page
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
bottom of page